Team

Robert R. Dyson
Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
Tel: (212) 885-1644
Fax: (845) 463-3890
Email: rdyson@dkmcorp.com

Michael J. Harris
President and Chief Operating Officer
Tel: (212) 885-1628
Fax: (845) 463-3876
Email: mharris@dkmcorp.com

Christopher C. Dyson
Executive Vice President
Tel: (845) 790-9577
Fax: (845) 463-3890
Email: ccdyson@dkmcorp.com

Mark A. Chamberlin
Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
Tel: (212) 885-1603
Fax: (845) 463-3876
Email: mchamberlin@dkmcorp.com

John H. FitzSimons
Senior Vice President, Secretary and General Counsel
Tel: (212) 885-1626
Fax: (845) 463-3876
Email: jfitzsimons@dkmcorp.com

Laura Finkler
Vice President and Treasurer
Tel: 845-790-9581
Fax: 845-463-3876
Email: lfinkler@dkmcorp.com

Pamela M. Lunny
Vice President and Corporate Controller
Tel: (212) 885-1629
Fax: (845) 463-3876
Email: plunny@dkmcorp.com

Zachary Carr
Vice President – Planning & Acquisitions
Tel: (212) 885-1682
Fax: (845) 463-3876
Email: zcarr@dkmcorp.com