Robert R. Dyson
Chairman and Chief Executive Officer

Michael J. Harris
President and Chief Operating Officer

Christopher C. Dyson
Executive Vice President

Mark A. Chamberlin
Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer

John H. FitzSimons
Senior Vice President, Secretary and General Counsel

Lynn A. McCluskey
Vice President and Treasurer

Pamela M. Lunny
Vice President and Corporate Controller